Thoughts.

Today I packed my bags from Chicago and left for the city of Boston.

I sat on trains for the first time in the year since being back in the States.

It’s a ghost town at 9 pm. The happily married duo waits for me.

I met a girl at the airport who was from Madison visiting Boston for the first time. What are the odds that we would board the Silver Line at the same time and would have so much in common within 5 minutes of talking to each other.

It’s Christmas and the town is quiet.

I can’t sleep so I assume God wants me awake to keep watch of Santa.

I realize in the spirit of Christmas, I brought no Christmas attire.

The weather is wonderful–at a mere 16 degree Celsius.

it won’t be snowing but I hope it will be showering love today.

Merry Christmas, Jesus.

 

Leave a Reply

